2018 Canadian Jewish Literary Awards - Sunday, October 14, 2018

We are pleased to invite you to the 2018 Canadian Jewish Literary Awards on Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 2pm at the Tribute Communities Recital Hall, Accolades East Building, York University.

We will be celebrating the works of Natalie Morrill, Kathy Kacer and Jordana Lebowitz, Pierre Anctil, Max Wallace, Rebecca Papucaru, Daniel Kupfert Heller, Seymour Mayne, and Anne Renaud and Richard Rudnicki.

Please join us for a meet-the-author reception and book signing after the ceremony.

Passes to the Student Services Parking Structure will be available on site.

The venue is located just outside the York University subway station (TTC Line 1).

Register here.